May 22nd 2018 | Glasgow


Scotland 2016 speakers:

  • Leslie Evans, Permanent Secretary, Scottish Government
  • Angela Constance MSP, Cabinet Secretary for Communities, Social Security and Equalities
  • Francesca Osowska OBE, Director, Scotland Office
  • Jillian Kay, Director, Local Government Policy, Department for Communities and Local Government
  • Anna Fowlie, Chief Executive, Scottish Social Services Council
  • Sarah Davidson, Director General Communities, Scottish Government
  • Jacqueline Steed, Chief Digital Officer, Student Loans Company
  • Lisa Baron Broadhurst, Programme Director, Social Security Agency for Scotland
  • Eleanor Emberson, Director of Financial Strategy, Scottish Government
  • Cath Baxter, Professional Voice and Public Speaking Coach & Head of Voice, Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts
  • Fiona Eadie, Vice President, FDA